Vorstand

Präsident
Dipl.-Ing. Reiner Temme
Temme Stahl- und Industriebau GmbH
Tel.: 034636 / 7150
Email: rtemme@temme-industriebau.de
Website: www.temme-industriebau.de
   

Vizepräsident
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Luther
Stahlbau Magdeburg GmbH

Tel.: 0391/85090
Email: r.luther@stahlbau-magdeburg.de
Website: www.stahlbau-magdeburg.de
   
Schatzmeister
Dr.-Ing. Rolf Heddrich

Goldbeck Bauelemente Bielefeld GmbH
Tel.: 0521/9488-1340
Email: rolf.heddrich@goldbeck.de
Website: www.goldbeck.de
   
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Banzhaf
Stahlbau Süssen GmbH
Tel.: 07162/4091-20
Email: r.banzhaf@stahlbau-suessen.de
Website: www.stahlbau-suessen.de
   
Dipl.-Vw. Gunther Batzke
RSB Rudolstädter Systembau GmbH
Tel.: 03672/454-170
Email: g.batzke@rsb-rudolstadt.de
Website: www.rsb-rudolstadt.de
   
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Walter Haller
Haller Industriebau GmbH
Tel.: 07720/69180
Email: Dr.Hans-Walter@Haller.de
Website: www.haller.de
   
Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Heinecke
Christmann & Pfeifer Construction
Tel.: 06464/929-101
Email: r.heinecke@cpbau.de
Website: www.cpbau.de
   
Dr.-Ing. Dietmar H. Maier
Ingenieurgruppe Bauen
Tel.: 0721/8299-0
Email: dietmar.h.maier@ingenieurgruppe-bauen.de
Website: www.ingenieurgruppe-bauen.de
   
Ingo Miletic
Claus Queck GmbH
Tel.: 02421/5903-110
Email: i.miletic@stahlbau-queck.de
Website: www.stahlbau-queck.de
   
Dipl.-Ing. Ullrich Pfabe
Züblin Stahlbau GmbH
Tel.: 035756/71-121
Email: u.pfabe@zueblin-stahlbau.de
Website: www.zueblin-stahlbau.de
   
Dipl.-Kfm. Oliver Stein
Donges SteelTec GmbH
Tel.: 06151/889-211
Email: o_stein@donges-steeltec.de
Website: www.donges-steeltec.de/
   
Dr. Christoph Steinhardt
RST Stahlbau GmbH & Co. KG
Tel.: 09771/919922
Email: christoph.steinhardt@rst-stahlbau.de
Website: www.rst-stahlbau.de