Mitglieder

Vorsitzender Dr.-Ing. Scheuermann (0)
(Stuttgart)
gerhard.scheuermann@wm.bwl.de
www.wm.bwl.de

Geschäftsführung Dipl.-Ing. Hüller (DSTV)
(Düsseldorf)
hueller@deutscherstahlbau.de
www.deutscherstahlbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bartenbach (BI)
(Offenbach)
j.bartenbach@fischer-stahlbau.de
www.fischer-stahlbau.de

Dipl.-Ing.Bemm (St)
(Rudolstadt)
m.bemm@rsb-rudolstadt.de
www.rsb-rudolstadt.de

Dipl.-Ing. Brandt (St)
(Berlin)
o.brandt@stahlverbundbau.de
www.stahlverbundbau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Deutscher  (BAW)
(Karlsruhe)
martin.deutscher@baw.de
www.baw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Feldmann (U)
(Aachen)
feldmann@stb.rwth-aachen.de
www.stb.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Feulner (St)
(Hosena)
l.feulner@zueblin-stahlbau.de
www.zueblin-stahlbau.de

Prof Dr.-Ing. Geißler (U)
(Berlin)
ek-stahlbau@tu-berlin.de
www.ek-stahlbau.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Ing. Greulich
(Berlin)
michael.greulich@bmub.bund.de
www.bmub.de

Dr.-Ing. Haller (St)
(VS-Schwenningen)
dr.hans-walter@haller.de
www.haller.de

Dr.-Ing. Heddrich (St)
(Bielefeld)
rolf.heddrich@goldbeck.de
www.goldbeck.de
Dr.-Ing. Kathage (DIBt)
(Berlin)
kka@dibt.de
www.dibt.de
Dipl.-Ing. Kempa (NABau)
(Berlin)
susan.kempa@din.de
www.din.de

Dr.-Ing. Koch (DB)
(Frankfurt/Main)
eckart.koch@deutschebahn.com
http://www.deutschebahn.com/

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kuhlmann (U)
(Stuttgart)
Sekretariat@ke.uni-stuttgart.de
www.uni-stuttgart.de/ke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kurz (U)
(Kaiserslautern)
wolfgang.kurz@bauing.uni-kl.de
http://www.bauing.uni-kl.de/stahlbau
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lange (U)
(Darmstadt)
lange@stahlbau.tu-darmstadt.de
www.stahlbau.tu-darmstadt.de
Dipl.-Ing. Mader (ALU)
(Düsseldorf)
werner.mader@aluinfo.de
www.aluinfo.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lange (U)
(Darmstadt)
lange@stahlbau.tu-darmstadt.de
www.stahlbau.tu-darmstadt.de

Dr. Marzahn (BMVI)
(Karlsruhe)
gero.marzahn@bmvi.bund.de
www.bmvi.de

Dr.-Ing. Mährlein (SLV)
(Duisburg)
Bergmann@slv-duisburg.de
https://www.slv-duisburg.de/

Dr.-Ing. Podleschny
(Krefeld)
ralf.podleschny@ifbs.eu
www.ifbs.eu

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Schaumann (U)
(Hannover)
schaumann@stahl.uni-hannover.de
www.stahlbau.uni-hannover.de
Dipl.-Ing. Schellenberg (LBV)
(Hannover)
tuerk.schellenberg@lbv.brandenburg.de
www.stahlbau.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Ing. Schmidt (St)
(Düren)
s.schmidt@stahlbau-queck.de
www.stahlbau-queck.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steinmann (U)
(Darmstadt)
ralf.steinmann@stpbst.de
www.stpbst.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stroetmann (U)
(Dresden)
richard.stroetmann@u-dresden.de
www.tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ungermann (U)
(Dortmund)
stahlbau@tu-dortmund.de
www.bauwesen.tu-dortmund.de/stb
Dr.-Ing. Wieland (VDEh)
(Düsseldorf)
hans-joachim.wieland@stahlforschung.de
www.stahlforschung.de